INHUMAN unleashes first new song

Belgian symphonic metallers INHUMAN are unleashing their brand new track ‘Clockwork in the Past’, taken from their upcoming self-titled album to be released on February 26th 2021.

Watch the stunning new video directed by Sébastien Rombout & Valentine Potten here:

INHUMAN comments: “A post-apocalyptic rendition of a society collapsed at the hands of its own vices, defended by its most vocal enablers. InHuman welcomes you to the world of the future – while we simultaneously relive our past. The dust is set.”

The new album was recorded & mixed at Nomad Studio by Julien Huyssen while the vocals were recorded at the Vamacara Studio in France. The album also features magnificent orchestral contributions by the Gens university choir. Virtual Orchestrations were made by the hands of Eerik Maurage. 

‘InHuman’ tracklist:

1. Intro
2. The Chosen Cancer
3. Clockwork in the Past
4. Unfolded
5. The Day I Died
6. Unbearably Human
7. For the Life of Me
8. No Bullet Required
9. Lullaby (Casus Belli)
10. Casus Belli
11. Home

A pounding, symphonic bulldozer of humanity – that is InHuman. Double-bass drums crushing like a hammer, massive cinematic orchestrations and catchy choruses in an uncompromising production of violence. Proving once and for all symphonic metal does not have to be gentle, nor sweet.


  • Dietwin (vocals)
  • Eline (vocals)
  • Astrid (keyboard)
  • Romain (guitar)
  • Eerik (guitar)
  • Yuki (drums)
  • Julien (bass)

Related posts

INHUMAN (ex-Anwynn) release official video for ‘Unfolded’


INHUMAN (ex-Anwynn) release video for ‘The Chosen Cancer’


INHUMAN (ex-Anwynn) reveal official video for ‘Unbearably Human’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More