SEPTAGON working on new album

The quintet around vocalist Markus Becker (Atlantean Kodex), guitarists Markus “Ulle” Ullrich (THEM, ex-Lanfear) and Stef Binnig-Gollub, bassist Alexander Palma (THEM) as well as drummer Daniel Buld (ex-Paradox) have recently signed with Massacre Records!

SEPTAGON plays US-influenced powerful and melodic speed/thrash metal, and has released two well-received albums so far!

The band is currently busy adding finishing touches to their upcoming third studio album, entitled “We Only Die Once”, which is scheduled to be released in 2021!


23.-24.04.2021 DE Dettelbach – Frankenhalle (Metal Franconia Festival)
08.05.2021 DE Andernach – JUZ Live Club (A Chance For Metal Festival)
03.-04.09.2021 DE Münnerstadt OT Kleinwenkheim – Bonebreaker Festival

Related posts

SEPTAGON release official video for new single


SEPTAGON unleash “Demon Divine”


SEPTAGON introduce album’s track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More