THE DEVIANT – New Trackstream “Atomic Revolt”

Norwegian Extreme Blackened Deathers THE DEVIANT have published another song from their new album “Rotting Dreams Of Carrion“.

Check out “Atomic Revolt” here:

Rotting Dreams Of Carrion” will be released on December 4th 2020 via Soulseller Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ragnar A. Nord Varhaug at Studio Valhalla and features a cover artwork by REH.

Expect the riffs, the solos and the speed from the highly acclaimed previous releases, spiced with a few new elements as well. The vultures are rising!


  1. Atomic Dreams
  2. Atomic Revolt
  3. Son Of Dawn
  4. Torment Inferno
  5. It Has A Name (
  6. Martyrdom
  7. Iron Vultures
  8. Enter The Storm +++ +++

Related posts

THE DEVIANT – New Single “Son Of Dawn”


THE DEVIANT – New Full-Length Album “Rotting Dreams Of Carrion” via Soulseller Records – Track Premiere


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.