WARPATH issue official video for “Innocence Lost”

WARPATH is raising hell for 3 decades now, and the thrash outfit from Hamburg, Germany, celebrates this occasion with its new release “Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath“!

They have issued the official video for their new song “Innocence Lost” today, watch it on

Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath” offers 11 massive, devastating and fear-killing thrash songs – including the new and previously unreleased song “Innocence Lost” (introducing the new line-up of WARPATH), a different version of “God Is Dead” as well as the original recording of the cover version of Venom’s “Black Metal” – featuring Cronos of Venom and Sabina Classen of Holy Moses – among others.

Dennis Koehne mastered the brand new song, and remastered the remaining songs as well. The album’s front cover was created by Chris Hergt.

Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath” is set to be released on December 4th, 2020 via Massacre Records, and is availble for pre-order here »


Innocence Lost (Official Video) –

Innocence Lost – 30 Years Of Warpath

  1. Innocence Lost
  2. Black Metal (Feat. Cronos & Sabina Classen)
  3. Reborn
  4. Against Everyone
  5. Massive
  6. Extend
  7. That’s For Me
  8. Paranoia
  9. F.U.
  10. Crossing
  11. God Is Dead

Thrash Metal
Release: 04/12/2020

Related posts

New WARPATH album and “Resurrection” video out now


WARPATH issue new single “Scars”


WARPATH issue “Parasite” video, reveal track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More