UNBOUNDED TERROR new song, cover art and tracklist for new CD

The mythical Spanish Death Metal band UNBOUNDED TERROR, has just released a new song that is the advance of their new CD (not a new album) that will contain said new song, 4 re-recordings of songs from their legendary 1992 1st album “I”and three live tracks from their latest album “Faith in Chaos“, recorded in August 20th in the middle of the pandemic. The eight songs will make up “Infernal Judgment“, which will be released in January 19th, 2021 through Xtreem Music in CD format.

     Formed in 1990, UNBOUNDED TERROR is one of the most legendary bands within Spanish Death Metal scene, having the honor of having released the first national Death Metal album both on 12″LP and on CD and Cassette through Drowned Prod. (Pre-RepulseXtreem Music) In January 2020, UNBOUNDED TERROR released their 2nd album “Faith in Chaos” also on CD, 12″LP and Cassette formats, and it was a great comeback for the band, proving to be one of the bands in better shape within the Spanish Death Metal scene.

     Last September, UNBOUNDED TERROR recorded a video-clip for this new song “Infernal Judgment” that will be released next month. In the meantime, enjoy this new track, a great tune in our opinion, as well as the excellent cover art by Raymond Art.

Tracklist for “Infernal Judgment” is as follows:

1. Infernal Judgment
2. Dreamlord (2020)
3. Fear (2020)
4. Slaves of Sufferage (2020)
5. Sarcastic Souls (2020)
6. They Will Come From the Pain (Live)
7. Silent Soul (Live)
8. Hated in Hell (Live)

     Release date for “Infernal Judgment” will be January 19th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit UNBOUNDED TERROR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

UNBOUNDED TERROR new lyric-video online


UNBOUNDED TERROR new video-clip online!


UNBOUNDED TERROR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More