German Heavy/Power metallers BLACK & DAMNED release their debut full-length album “Heavenly Creatures” on January 29, 2021

The year is 2020, a virus paralyzes us all and everything stands still. But suddenly and out of nowhere a new band makes its way into the limelight:

BLACK & DAMNED… Damned, rising out of the darkness and armed with the steely weapons of pure Heavy Metal! The two damned ones and prisoners of their passion are Michael Vetter with his sixstring axe (Ex-PUMP) and Roland “Bobbes” Seidel, who’s proclaiming his messages on the microphone. And in their damnation, these two lost souls of the music industry have merged into a glowing and unstoppable unit. For their first studio work “HeavenlyCreatures“, Axel Winkler (IHRESGLEICHEN) was hired for the drums and Axel Mackenrott (MASTERPLAN) handled the keys and with Ali Gözübüyük (BIONIC ANGELS) as the fighter on bass and Aki Reissmann (PUMP) who swings the axe of rhythm, the army of darkness was complete and is now ready to be unleashed to the world of Metal! Twelve (ten on the vinyl version) incredibly multi-layered, gorgeous and over long stretches of merciless toughness tracks were wrote by the duo within a very short time, which appears like a symbiosis of the energy of bands like IRON MAIDEN, the gloom of BLACK SABBATH and the playfulness of HELLOWEEN. Are you prepared to enter the darkness with these damned guys? Mixed & mastered by Achim Köhler at Indiscreet Audio (Germany). Artwork, band photography and video clips direction by Michael Vetter (Menschbilder)

Heavenly Creatures” will be released through ROARRock of Angels Records, physically and digitally worldwide on January 29, 2021.

Pre-order the album here:


Available on:
• Digipak CD
• White/Black Splatter Vinyl (Ltd 300 copies)
• Limited Bundle CD & Free T-Shirt
• Limited Bundle Vinyl & Free T-Shirt
• Digital streaming/download format


  1. Salvation
  2. Liquid Suicide
  3. Born Again
  4. The Wardress
  5. War Is Just Another Word For Hell
  6. A Whisper In The Dark
  7. The 13th Sign
  8. Decide On Your Destiny (CD exclusive track)
  9. The World Bleed
  10. Dreams To Stay Alive (CD exclusive track)
  11. We Are Warriors
  12. Heavenly Creatures

Black & Damned is:

Roland “Bobbes” Seidel – Vocals & Growlings
Michael Vetter – Guitar
Aki Reissmann – Guitar
Ali Gözübüyük – Bass
Axel Winkler – Drums

Guest Musicians:

Tommy Laasch – Backing Vocals (ex-Chinchilla)
Axel Mackenrott – Keys & Samples (Masterplan)

Related posts

BLACK & DAMNED release new single/video “Dreamhunter” from their upcoming album!


German Heavy/Power metallers BLACK & DAMNED present their new official music video for the single “The Wardress”!


German Heavy/Power metallers BLACK & DAMNED present their first official music video for the single “Salvation”!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More