UNDERTAKERS – Italian iconic anarcho-grind squad premieres “Best Hate” video, new compilation “Dictatorial Democracy” out now

2020 marks the return of iconic Italian death-grinders UNDERTAKERS.

The band released a new compilation entitled “Dictatorial Democracy” on 30th October 2020 via Time To Kill Records.

“Dictatorial Democracy” features a few brand new songs, old classics from the band’s back catalogue and a couple of acclaimed cover songs: “Fascist Pig”, originally by Suicidal Tendencies,and “Ripetutamente” by Neapolitan band 99 Posse.

Today, UNDERTAKERS are premiering the official video of the brand new song “Best Hate” at Slam Worldwide. Check it out AT THIS LOCATION!


01. Best Hate (New)
02. Dictatorial Democracy (New)
03. Religion is a Crime (New)
04. I’m the Motherfucker *
05. Fascist Pig **
06. Ripetutamente ***

Side B
07. My Pride *
08. The Night of Bastards *
09. It’s time to Die****
10. The Riotmaker****
11. Society vs Society ****
12. Human Decline *****

* “Vision Distortion Perversion”
** “Suicide in Venice Tribute to Suicidal Tendencies”
*** 99 posse Cover
**** “Noise in Stereo”
***** “Suffering Within”

Pre Order:

Big Cartel

Ultra Limited Edition:

Limited Edition:


The current UNDERTAKERS line-up features longtime members Enrico Giannone (vocals) and Stefano Casanica (guitar), along with Marco Mastrobuono (bass) and Demian Campora (drums) for live performances.

 were formed way back in 1991 and throughout their career they have had the opportunity to share the stage with Napalm Death, Suffocation, Malevolent Creation, Vader, Cannibal Corpse and Vital Remains, among many others. When for most Italian groups playing abroad was pretty much a dream, UNDERTAKERS completed three European tours and played festivals such as Brutal Assault and Dynamo Open Air in the first part of their career.

 started as a classic death metal band, but over the years their sound has become a frenetic and brutal mix of grind, death metal and hardcore.


“In Limine Mortis” Demo – 1993
“Beholding The Reality” Demo – 1994
“Suffering Within” – 1996
“Live in Brutality” – 1999
“Vision Distortion Perversion” – 2000
“Fascist Pig_Suicide in Venice (A Tribute to Suicidal Tendencies)” – 2000
“Alive Rumble in Brutality” 7” – 2001
“Ripetutamente” / 99 Posse / NA_99_10° – 2001
“Chaos in Music” 4-way Split – 2003
“Revision Dstortion Xversion” (feat. Reeks) – 2004


Enrico Giannone – Insults
Stefano Casanica – Guitar


Marco Mastrobuono – Bass
Demian Campora – Drums


Related posts

UNDERTAKERS – Italian iconic anarcho-grind squad premiere new compilation “Dictatorial Democracy


UNDERTAKERS – Italian iconic anarcho-grind squad unveil crushing compilation “Dictatorial Democracy”


UNDERTAKERS – Italian iconic grind anarcho traffic squad announce their return to the metal scene!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More