Finnish Rockers SERPICO Premiere Music Video “Midnight Cowboy”

New Album “Chosen Four” Coming In 2021

Produced by Anssi Kippo (Children of Bodom, Hanna Pakarinen, Teräsbetoni)

Finnish sleazy rockers Serpico are revealing the first single “Midnight Cowboy” off of their forthcoming 2021 album Chosen Four” set to be released via Rockshots Records. The album is produced by platinum-selling Finnish record producer Anssi Kippo (Children of Bodom, Hanna Pakarinen, Teräsbetoni).

The kick-ass high energy rocking video can be watched via its premiere on SleazeRoxx HERE.

Chosen Four” Album Trailer – HERE

Since Serpico‘s inception in 2005, they have released two full-lengths “Rose Tattoo” (2018), ‘Shallow Mistress” (2014), and an EP “Bad Commercial” (2011) along with touring all over Finland, Sweden, Estonia, Latvia, and England. The band is genuine and unique Rock n’ Roll with big respect for the classic titans.

Kippo is in strong demand for genuine and dangerous rock n ‘roll music and comments on producing the record:

“I’m excited to work with Serpico on their forthcoming album, which will be recorded on magnetic tape. The analog recording perfectly fits their style as it enables us to capture both the energy and danger in exact detail. It’s awesome to see that rock ‘n’ roll is not dead!”

To hear Serpico‘s previous releases, please visit Spotify and YouTube.

Serpico is:
Vee Dour – Lead Vocals 
Snake – Lead guitars & backin’ vocals
Andy – Bass & backin’ vocals
Jani Serpico – Drums & backin’ vocals

For more info:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.