New AIRBORN video online & CD pre-order

Veteran Italian Heavy Metal band AIRBORN, have just launched a lyric-video, of the song “Scarecrow Days“, as a 2nd advance single from their upcoming álbum “Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder“, which will be released in December 10th, 2020 through Fighter Records on CD format, and you can watch the video right here:

The CD can already be pre-ordered here:

Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder” is the band’s 6th full studio album and it’s the second installment in a trilogy of albums. This new work, although it follows the traditional style of the band that blends traditional Heavy Metal with Power Metal, shows more varied and dynamic compositions if possible, and it is without a doubt an excellent work that no lover of these styles should miss.

Tracklist for “Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder” is as follows:

01. Soultraveller
02. Edge of Disaster
03. Golden Rules
04. Follow the Leader
05. Speed of Life
06. Condemned to Believe
07. Age of Wonder
08. Troubles
09. Scarecrow Days
10. Star A Star

Release date for AIRBORN‘s 6th album “Lizard Secrets: Part Two – Age of Wonder” will be 10th of December 2020 through Fighter Records on CD format. In the meantime, check out AIRBORN‘s official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link:

Related posts

AIRBORN unveil release date and second video from the upcoming “Live Animals”


AIRBORN drop video for “Metal haters” from the upcoming DVD “Live animals”


AIRBORN – Live album & DVD out on their 25th anniversary


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More