Finnish death metal band OMNIVORTEX has released their debut album

Photographer: Markus Paajala

Omnivortex, a 2019 formed death metal band from Helsinki, Finland releases their debut album ‘Diagrams of Consciousness’ on Friday November 20th, 2020 on both digital and physical platforms.

Listen to the album:

The album is produced, recorded and mixed by Teemu Aalto who is known for working with Finnish melodeath bands ‘Insomnium’ and ‘Omnium Gatherum’. Mastering has been done by Svante Forsbäck (Entombed, Rammstein). The band has taken influence for their music from various death-, black-, and thrash metal acts.

Niko Lindman – vocals
Severi Saarioja – guitars & vocals
Mikko Pylkkö – guitars
Aaro Koskinen – drums
Mikael Reinikka – bass

You can buy your physical copy via Bandcamp:

Related posts

Finnish death metal band OMNIVORTEX released first single from their upcoming debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.