ONDSKAPT to release long-awaited new OSMOSE album, reveal first track

Today, Osmose Productions sets November 27th as the international release date for Ondskapt‘s LONG-awaited fourth album, Grimoire Ordo Devus, on CD and vinyl LP formats.

Grimoire Ordo Devus is a very deep and profound dream state. This release and its content are not meant to be an occult manuscript but an audial and spiritual essence of evil. This music is of dreams; follow the band into their nightmares and be one with death. Embrace this dreamland into the psychosphere of Ondskapt.

Let the trinity of Grimoire Ordo Devus be your guide. Begin the path with the brand-new track “Animam Malam Daemonium” HERE at Osmose‘s official YouTube channel. Preoder info can be found HERE. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Ondskapt’s Grimoire Ordo Devus

1. Prelude [2:25]
2. Semita Sinistram [6:29]
3. Ascension [6:19]
4. Devotum in Legione [5:23]
5. Animam Malum Daemonium [8:01]
6. Opposites [5:20]
7. Paragon Belial [5:01]
8. Possession [7:24]
9. Old and Hideous [4:41]
10. Excision [7:18]


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More