THE DEVIANT – New Single “Son Of Dawn”

Norwegian Extreme Blackened Deathers THE DEVIANT have premiered a third advance single from their upcoming new album “Rotting Dreams Of Carrion“.

Son Of Dawn” is available at this location:

The band’s third full-length was recorded, mixed and mastered by Ragnar A. Nord Varhaug at Studio Valhalla and features a cover artwork by REH. 

Coming on December 4th 2020 via Soulseller Records! The vultures are rising!


  1. Atomic Dreams
  2. Atomic Revolt
  3. Son Of Dawn
  4. Torment Inferno
  5. It Has A Name
  6. Martyrdom
  7. Iron Vultures
  8. Enter The Storm

Related posts

THE DEVIANT – New Trackstream “Atomic Revolt”


THE DEVIANT – New Full-Length Album “Rotting Dreams Of Carrion” via Soulseller Records – Track Premiere


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.