AZARATH premiere first ever music video for monumental album closer “Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats”

Poland’s esteemed black/death metal collective AZARATH have unveiled a music video for the upcoming album’s “Saint Desecration” closing track, “Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats”. The video, a first for the band in their 22 year history, was filmed by the renowned Grupa 13 production house (KreatorBehemothAmon Amarth). Watch the video at this link:

AZARATH – Beyond The Gates Of Burning Ghats (Official Music Video)

AZARATH‘s new album “Saint Desecration” comes out this Friday, November 27th via Agonia Records in vinyl, CD and digital. Order the album here.

“Saint Desecration” is AZARATH‘s third album this decade, following 2011’s “Blasphemers’ Maledictions” and 2017’s “In Extremis”, and seventh to date. The album was recorded and mixed at Tall Pine Records with Haldor Grundberg (Satanic Audio) at helm and mastered at Audiosiege Studio by Brad BoatrightMarta Promińska of Hypnagogic Painting crafted the cover artwork and Aleksander Ikaniewicz shot new band photos.

AZARATH need no introduction to the connoisseurs of sonic terror. The band crept from the shadows over two decades ago and is often described as a demonic mutation of KrisiunBehemoth and Immolation. Co-founded by sole original member & drummer Inferno (of Behemoth fame), the group comprises long-running guitarist Bart (DamnationArmagedon), long-time bassist Peter (ex-Lost Soul) and debuting vocalist Skullripper (Embrional).

1. Death-at-Will
2. Sancta Dei Meretrix
3. Let them Burn…
4. Fall of the Blessed
5. No Salvation
6. Profanation
7. Reigning over the Death
8. Life is Death, Death is Life
9. Inflicting Blasphemy upon the Heavens
10. Beyond the Gates of Burning Ghats
11. Pure Hate*

*Bonus track available only on Digi CD. Music and lyrics by Merciless. Guest vocals by Killer (Stillborn).

– Digi CD.
– Jewelcase CD.
– Black LP.
– Marbled Lava LP.
– Picture LP.
– Digital.

– T-shirt (2 versions).
– Black HSW.
– Sweatshirt.

Inferno – drums
Bart – guitars
Peter – bass
Skullripper – vocals, guitars

Photo credit: Aleksander Ikaniewicz
AZARATH – Sancta Dei Meretrix (Official Track Stream)

Buy the album:

Follow Azarath:

Spotify: click
Apple Music: click

Related posts

AZARATH stream new track “No Salvation”


AZARATH reveals new track “Sancta Dei Meretrix”


AZARATH announces new album ‘Saint Desecration’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More