Power metal band GRIMGOTTS release “Land of Tomorrow” single

British power metal band GRIMGOTTS have released their track Land of Tomorrow on Bandcamp. The song is from their upcoming EP Legends which will be released on December 11th. 

The band commented “We are delighted to be releasing the 3rd single from the Tales, Sagas & Legends trilogy! Land of Tomorrow is a fast, epic, triumphant track about a glorious quest on the high seas. We’re doubly excited, since the amazing Chris Simpson of Forlorn Hope features on the track, providing incredible guest lead vocals. If you’re into epic power metal with huge choruses, then this track may be for you! “




  • Andy Barton – Vocals
  • David Hills – Guitars
  • Fabio Garau – Keys
  • Nelson Moreira – Bass
  • Mo Abdelgadir – Drums

Connect With Grimgotts

Related posts

GRIMGOTTS stream new EP in full!


GRIMGOTTS release lyric video for “Rise Again”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More