PARRICIDE – Polish Death Metallers Re-Release First 3 Albums Through Awakening Records

Parricide was formed in Chełm, Poland, in 1990 as a result of two local bands, Kreuzer and Lokis, splitting up. The idea was to play blazing fast, heavy, and brutal Death Metal. Parricide has released eight full-length albums in their active 25 years. The three albums by the original lineup in the 90s will be officially reissued by Awakening Records, including a lot of unpublished band photos, demos, and liner notes by an original band member. All tracks have been remastered in early 2020! Dedicated to all maniacs obsessed with Old School Death Metal!

All three album will be released on the 12/12/2020 via Awakening Records.

Fascination of Indifference


  1. Enslavery
  2. Fascination of Indifference
  3. Swarving to Solitude
  4. Beyond All This
  5. Nothing to Be Said
  6. State of Mind
  7. Ability of Comprehension
  8. Play Your Insanity
  9. Disturbing Thoughts
  10. Rot in Peace
  11. Perpetual Fate
  12. Outburst of Fury
  13. The Barboring Image
  14. Hidden Truth
  15. Cult of Personality

Accustomed to Illusion


  1. Nonsense’s Real
  2. Bodiless Concealed
  3. Cobweb on the Soul
  4. Endless Frustration
  5. Seclusion
  6. Fear
  7. Accustomed to Illusion
  8. I Am Cursed
  9. Controversial Views
  10. Dialogue of the Thoughts
  11. Unexpected Emptiness
    12.Behind the Scenes
  12. Drown in Misery
  13. Mentally Insane
  14. Pushed Aside



  1. Conditional Infinity
  2. Nothing Twice
  3. Narrow-Minded
  4. Mad Arrives
  5. Indignation
  6. Pandemic Destruction
  7. Intoxicating Despair
  8. Deceived
  9. Lofty Rhetoric
  10. I Feel Nothing
  11. Deranged
  12. Watched (By Shades)

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More