DISINTEGRATION Release Bass Playthrough Video

Indonesian Death Metal trio DISINTEGRATION has released a bass guitar playthrough video for “Kehancuran, a song from debut album Prahara. The video features Adilistya playing the 4-String of Death, and can be viewed at

Brutal Mind released Prahara on September 30. Visit the links below to stream and/or purchase the album!


Brutal Mind Store:



The fertile Indonesian Death Metal scene has spawned yet another young, talented group of brutalists! DISINTEGRATION debut album Prahara was released September 30, 2020 on Brutal MindPrahara is fully loaded with the most lethal ammunition: eight tracks of Brutal Death Metal annihilation! If you’re into Indonesian Death Metal , this album is for you! Mixing Mastering by Indra Cahya from Texas Soundlab.

RIYL: Cerebral Effusion, Abominable Putridity, Pyaemia, and Gorgasm

Track Listing:

  1. Tuhan Kontemporer
  2. Kelam
  3. Tahta Berhala
  4. Tendensi Ideologi Radikal
  5. Konspirasi Luka
  6. Prahara
  7. Fasad
  8. Kehancuran


Dani Puja : Drums
Budi Tri : Guitar/Vocals
Adilistya : Bass

Disintegration on Facebook

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.