SDI – “Sign Of The Wicked” All four bonus tracks as lyric videos!

Since October 30th the 1987 cult album “Sign Of The Wicked” by SDI is available in the stores worldwide as a remastered re-release. After the band released an extra video for each original album song to make the remastered sound digitally accessible, the guys now present some more! The rerelease contains four bonus tracks, “One More Time”, “Prince on a White Horse”, “Ruling the World” and “Shut Up”, which were recorded between 1991 and 1993 and were planned for an album that was never released at that time. For each of these songs the band now provide a lyric video, which you can find in the “Sign Of The Wicked” playlist on the MDD.

// Sign Of The Wicked – Playlist inkl. Bonustracks //

// order album //
MDD Shop: (CD + Bundle)

// links //

Related posts

SDI release a new video for “In The Ass”


SDI – publish video clip for “Violence” from the remastered “Mistreated” re-release!


SDI – “Mistreated” will be in stores on 30 April as a remastered re-release!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.