UNBLESSED DIVINE – Feat. Members Of MALEVOLENT CREATION, SINISTER – To Release Debut EP ‘The Coming Darkness’ On December 4th, Lyric Video Unleashed

Darkened Death metal supergroup UNBLESSED DIVINE – feat. former members of MALEVOLENT CREATION And SINISTER – are set to release their debut EP, entitled ‘The Coming Darkness‘, on December 4th on all streaming platforms. Today the band has unleashed a lyric video ‘Reborn Enlightened’ from the EP. 

Watch the lyric video for ‘Reborn Enlightened’, here:

As unique as UNBLESSED DIVINE music is also the band itself. Hailing from such legends as Malevolent Creation and Sinister, based in Poland and South Africa, Unblessed Divine is now ready to bring new standard to Darkened Death Metal.

With it’s massive riffing, hellish vocals, disturbing industrial atmosphere and insane drumming, UNBLESSED DIVINE sounds as no other Death Metal band, giving a new meaning to Darkness itself.

Unblessed Divine are:
Lee Wollenschlaeger – vocals and guitars (ex-Malevolent Creation)
Michal Grall – guitars, synths and fx (ex-Sinister, ex-Trauma, Manslaughter, The Black Disorder, Dreamsabyss)
Riaan Ondier Els – drums
Irmin Dusse – bass
Rehan De Kock – guitar

Unblessed Divine debut EP is an introduction to the album that will sum up all the darkest that one could bring to the Death Metal genre in XXI century Behold Darkness Is Coming.  

‘The Coming Darkness’ Tracklist:

01. The Exalted One
02. Reborn Enlighted
03. The Glowing Darkness
04. True Sight

Also watch
The Glowing Darkness:

More information at

Related posts

UNBLESSED DIVINE (feat. former Malevolent Creation, Sinister & Decapitated members) Unleash “I Feed” Single & Music Video!


Poland/South Africa-based Death Metal Force, UNBLESSED DIVINE, Reveals “Portal To Darkness” Album Details & Unleashes Music Video For First Single!


UNBLESSED DIVINE signs with Massacre Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More