BLOODRED release official video for “Hör Den Tod”

German blackened death metal one-man project BLOODRED has released the official video for “Hör Den Tod” – watch it on

The video was filmed at directed by Alexander Krull of Mastersound Entertainment, and features guest appearances by drummer Joris Nijenhuis and the model BlackBoneBunny.

The song is taken from the latest album “The Raven’s Shadow“, get it here »


Hör Den Tod (Official Video) –
Immense Hall Of Agony (Lyric Video) –

BLOODRED – The Raven’s Shadow

Get it here »

  1. The Raven’s Shadow
  2. Immense Hall Of Agony
  3. Hör Den Tod
  4. Blood On Thy Hands
  5. Raise The Mound
  6. We Who Ruled The North
  7. Shadow Warrior
  8. Under This Sun
  9. The North Star Whispers (To The Blacksmith’s Son)

Related posts

BLOODRED release “Shatterer Of Worlds” video


BLOODRED release new album “Ad Astra”


BLOODRED issue lyric video for new single “Fire, Ash And Dust”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More