LAKE OF TEARS announce new album

We are very happy to announce a superb, brilliant new album from our Swedish Dark Rock pioneers Lake of Tears after 10 years. The album, so long awaited by the fans, has come to an end and has more than paid off with “Ominous” they exceed all our expectations and will be a milestone in the success story of Lake Of tears, we are sure

The new release of LAKE OF TEARS is the perfect soundtrack for short, grey days and long, cold, dark nights. After nearly a decade of silence, Daniel Brennare, head and heart of the Swedish pioneers of dark music, finally reveals his sinister world of thought.

“Ominous” will be released 19th February 2021.

This is not a record where you should primarily listen to the individual songs. Instead it is a whole, where the artwork and songs are puzzled together, states Daniel

1.At The Destination
2.In Wait And In Worries
3.Lost In A Moment
4.Ominous One
5.Ominous Too
6.One Without Dreams
7.The End Of This World
8.Cosmic Sailor
9.In Gloom

Related posts

LAKE OF TEARS 1st single


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More