SATAN’S FALL – “Final Day” – Full Album Stream

Finnish Heavy Metallers SATAN’S FALL proudly present a full stream of their upcoming debut album!

You can listen to “Final Day” in its entirety at this location now:

Final Day” will be released via High Roller Records on December 11th 2020 on CD, the vinyl version will follow January 22nd 2021. The self-recorded material was mixed and mastered by renowned producer Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

SATAN’S FALL hark back to metal’s past while conveying a musical and lyrical depth which sets them apart!

Juggernaut” – Official Video Clip:


  1. Forever Blind
  2. Madness (Finds a Way)
  3. They Come Alive
  4. Retribution
  5. Juggernaut
  6. There Will be Blood
  7. The Flamekeeper
  8. Final Day +++ +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.