New UNBOUNDED TERROR video-clip online!

The legendary Spanish Death Metal band UNBOUNDED TERROR, have just released a video-clip of the the song “Infernal Judgment” as an advance single of their upcoming CD “Infernal Judgment“, scheduled for next 19th of January 2021 through Xtreem Music on CD format.

Infernal Judgment” is a new song taken from their new CD (not a new album) that will contain said new song, 4 re-recordings of songs from their legendary 1992 1st album “Nest of Affliction“and three live tracks from their latest album “Faith in Chaos“, recorded in August 20th in the middle of the pandemic.

Infernal Judgment” can also be heard on Spotify:

Tracklist for “Infernal Judgment” is as follows:

1. Infernal Judgment
2. Dreamlord (2020)
3. Fear (2020)
4. Slaves of Sufferage (2020)
5. Sarcastic Souls (2020)
6. They Will Come From the Pain (Live)
7. Silent Soul (Live)
8. Hated in Hell (Live)

Release date for “Infernal Judgment” will be January 19th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit UNBOUNDED TERROR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

And also on Spotify:

Related posts

UNBOUNDED TERROR new lyric-video online


UNBOUNDED TERROR new video-clip online!


UNBOUNDED TERROR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More