Brutal Mind Releases SUFISM Debut Republik Rakyat Jelata / Album Streaming

Republik Rakyat Jelata (Translation: People’s Republic), the debut album from Indonesian Brutal Death Metal band SUFISM, is out now on Brutal Mind.

Republik Rakyat Jelata contains with 10 massive, brutal songs in just shy of a half-hour’s time! The lyrics generally address topics concerning the nation of Indonesia, as well as Indonesian culture.

The album can be streamed and/or purchased at the links below.


Brutal Mind Store:



Iman – Bass
Ari – Drums
Nanang – Vocals
Sandi – Guitar

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More