THE GENERALS – New Album “To Hell” via Black Zombie Records – Details & Video revealed

Black Zombie Records proudly announces the third full-length of Swedish Death’n’Rollers THE GENERALS!

To Hell” will be released on February 26th 2021. It was produced by Tomas Skogsberg and recorded at Sunlight Studio, Black Zombie Studio and Dead Dog Farm. The mix and mastering were handled by Lawrence Mackrory at Dugout Productions (FKÜ, LIK, Baest).

THE GENERALS founded in 2002 with a mission to play dirty Action Rock, but quickly evolved into a Death’n’Roll machine. Even though there is still a vein of Rock’n’Roll throughout the music, the band’s new album is more Death Metal than ever before. The mix of crushing riffs, epic choruses and evil melodies makes for a headbanging recipe for success.

A video clip for the title track is available at this location:


  1. Faith In Fire
  2. To Hell
  3. Evolution Of The Flesh
  4. Thrill Kill
  5. Locate Decapitate Incinerate
  6. No Atonement
  7. Deadlock
  8. Demonical Trait
  9. Bombardment
  10. Undying Death


Rickard Hednar – Vocals & Bass
Rickard Fäldt – Guitar
Marius Tömte – Guitar
Martin Svensson – Drums +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More