FINAL VOID released a second single from the upcoming album ”Visions Of Fear”

Finnish Tampere-based Final Void released a second single ‘Save Me’. The track is taken from their upcoming second album Visions of Fear which is set to be released on February 19th 2021 by Inverse Records. 

Watch Save Me video:

Band comments:
Save Me startles with straightforward, but a technical grip pulling you closer to the upcoming album. This earworm drills into your soul and leaves a permanent mark.”

Listen to Save Me single also on:
Apple Music:

Watch music video from the first single Symphony Of Lies:


  1. Prelude
  2. Common Enemy
  3. Fear
  4. Unholy Grasp
  5. Symphony Of Lies
  6. Save Me
  7. Abomination
  8. Social Anxiety
  9. Cataclysm

Related posts

FINAL VOID is releasing their first single and music video from the upcoming album ”Visions Of Fear”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More