New Single & Video From Upcoming Album By Norwegian Black Metallers ENDEZZMA Revealed

With less than a month to go to the release of “The Archer, Fjord and the Thunder”, the much-anticipated third full-length album from ENDEZZMA,  Dark Essence Records have provided a further glimpse  into the darkness  the Norwegian Black Metallers  are so adept at creating with the release of a new single taken from the album, along with an accompanying video.

The single, titled “Wild Glorior Death”  can be streamed or downloaded at

Whilst the video for “Wild Glorior Death” can be seen at

The band point out that with its powerful build up to the climax, the video is the perfect visual accompaniment to the track:“Wild Glorior Death” is a true manifest and a real gate to the core of the mythical and philosophical depth of the album. In this song you find the essential battle of strength, untamed forces and the unbound darkness. A rapture of oppressive sonic splendour visualized by the video that follows the track. The journey builds up through a real violent and epic storm and through the thunder the listener will experience that the song represents the turning point in the storyline of the album. The Archer claims his throne through “Wild Glorior Death”

With “The Archer, Fjord and the Thunder”, ENDEZZMA have taken massive strides with their song writing, and have produced an album that bridges the gap between dark anthems and primitive aggression.  Recorded at the Vika Studio and the Malpherno Studio in Norway, the album was  mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at the Necromorbus Studio in Stockholm.  Artwork is by Stefan Todorovic/Kahos Diktator Design, and the tracklisting is as follows:

  1. The Awakening
  2. The Name of the Night is a Strong Tower
  3. Anomalious Abomination
  4. The Archer, Fjord and the Thunder
  5. Formless and Void
  6. Garden ov Heathen
  7. Wild Glorior Death
  8. Open Your Eyes and Stab the Sight
  9. Arrows of Equilibrium
  10. Closure

 “The Archer, Fjord and the Thunder” will hit the streets on the 22nd January,  and will be available in Digipak CD, digital and LP formats, with an A2 poster included with the vinyl version.  It is now available to pre-order from the following:

Endezzma bandcamp:
US webshop:

Founded in 2006 by frontman M. Shax,  the band’s  current lineup is comprised of M. Shax  on vocals, M. Malphas on guitars, Nihil on Rythm Guitar,  Skriu on  Drums and Aske on bass.  It is a lineup whose talent and experience makes it ideal to perform music that is brutal, fiercely intense, and yet aesthetically mystical for which ENDEZZMA is noted.  

More information about ENDEZZMA can be found on the band’s Facebook page at

Additional Information
Endezzma  on Facebook:
Endezzma on Instagram:

Related posts

Second Single And Video Released By Norwegian Black Metallers ENDEZZMA


Norwegian Black Metallers ENDEZZMA Release Single And Video From Upcoming Album


Details Of Upcoming Album From Black Metallers ENDEZZMA Revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More