WEREWOLVES new single, Crushgasm, OUT NOW

Australian death metal trio, WEREWOLVES have today released the third single from their upcoming second album, What A Time To Be AliveCrushgasm is a sonic onslaught of fittingly maleficent death metal and grind, clocking in at just over three minutes, embodying WEREWOLVES at their most apoplectic. The three piece, featuring Dave Haley (Psycroptic, Ruins, King), Matt Wilcock, and Sam Bean (both of The Bezerker, The Antichrist Imperium), will be releasing What A Time To Be Alive on January 29, 2021 via Prosthetic Records.

Stream Crushgasm on SpotifyApple Music and Bandcamp.

What A Time To Be Alive is available to pre-order here.

Speaking on Crushgasm‘s release,Sam Bean (Bass / Vocals) comments: “Crushgasm has it all: Madonna quotes, savage Freudian imagery, our magnificent album title, and it’s all packaged neatly with no guitar solos, melody, or mercy. We guarantee it will take you momentarily away from your woes, whether that’s going broke or avoiding the plague. If it doesn’t make you want to assault everyone in punching distance then it’s your money back”

What A Time To Be Alive is set for release at the end of January and makes good on it’s threat to leave uninhabitable salted earth in the extreme metal scene, where one day your grandchildren may eventually see a D-beat grow. Mixed by Joe Haley (Psycroptic) with artwork by Mitchell Nolte.

What A Time To Be Alive by WEREWOLVES will be released via Prosthetic Records on January 29, 2021. 

What A Time To Be Alive track list

1. I Don’t Like You
2. Sublime Wartime Voyeurism
3. Mission Statement
4. Crushgasm
5. Unfathomably Fucked
6. Antisocial
7. Traitors and Bastards
8. A Plague On All Your Houses
9. They Will Pay With Their Own Blood

Related posts

WEREWOLVES premiere new album, ‘From the Cave to the Grave’


WEREWOLVES premiere new single and music video for ‘Harvest of the Skulls’


WEREWOLVES share new single, ‘Crushing Heaven’s Mandate’, and visualizer


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More