GODSNAKE issue lyric video for “We Disagree”

German metal outfit GODSNAKE recently released a lyric video for the band’s song “We Disagree” – watch it on https://youtu.be/BwMaoVq-4qA

The song is taken from the debut album “Poison Thorn“, which was released in October 2020 via Massacre Records. Get it here » https://lnk.to/poisonthorn

Poison Thorn” was mixed and mastered by Lasse Lammert at LSD-Studios, whereas Björn Gooßes (Killustrations) designed the fantastic album artwork.


We Disagree (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/BwMaoVq-4qA
Poison Thorn (Official Video) – https://youtu.be/O88VIi0mhgQ
Urge To Kill (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/B45lS4NWHi4

GODSNAKE – Poison Thorn

Pre-order » https://lnk.to/poisonthorn

1. Urge To Kill
2. Poison Thorn
3. Sound Of The Broken
4. We Disagree
5. Stone The Crow
6. Darkness
7. You Gotta Pay
8. Blood Brotherhood
9. Hellbound Ride
10. This Is The End

Heavy Metal
CD • Digital
out now


Related posts

GODSNAKE issue new video for album’s titel track


GODSNAKE issue lyric video for new single


GODSNAKE reveal artwork and track list


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.