GRAVEHUFFER stream entirety of NecroEclosion

Missouri based GRAVEHUFFER are streaming the entirety of their new album NecroEclosion which will be released via Black Doomba Records this Friday.

Listen to the album here:


Gravehuffer are:

Travis McKenzie – vocals
Ritchie Randall – guitar/vocals
Mike Jilge – bass
Jay Willis – drums/vocals

Track listing:

  1. Custom of the Sea
  2. Hellhound
  3. Sights to the Sky
  4. Death Before Disco
  5. Stingray
  6. Smaller Than Death
  7. Ghost Dance
  8. Quarantine Death Machine
  9. Causes
  10. Backpack
  11. Mad Wolf

Related posts

GRAVEHUFFER Release Video for “Blueprint For An Early Grave”


GRAVEHUFFER Announce New Album ‘Depart From So Much Evil’


GRAVEHUFFER release “Sights to the Sky” video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More