NIHILUM discuss their new release “Sunless Death”

Black metallers Nihilum have published a video where Nihil talks about their new release “Sunless Death”.

Watch the video at these locations:

Sunless Death” features two new tracks where black metal one-man-army Nihilum has furthered flushed out the concept behind the band between the release of the debut EP until now. 

Guitars, Bass, Vocals – Nihil
Drums – Jere Jolkkonen


Related posts

NIHILUM released debut EP


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.