XEPER – New Track Premiere “Riding The Spiral Of Lilith”

International Black Metal act XEPER has revealed another song from the upcoming new album “Ad Numen Satanae“. 

Riding The Spiral Of Lilith” – Track Premiere: https://youtu.be/Brq2GzrCAWM

XEPER was formed in 2007 in Treviso / Italy by guitarist Guh.Lu, best known as a former member of bands such as Setherial or Impiety and currently as the bass player of Gorgoroth. The project features musicians from the worldwide Black Metal scene like V. Einride (Whoredom Rife) on drums, Maelstrom on vocals and guest appearances of Blasphemer (Vltimas, ex-Mayhem), Mantus (Patria) and various others.

Ad Numen Satanae“, the fourth full-length, will be released on February 26th 2021 via Soulseller Records on CD and digitally, followed by a vinyl release on May 7th. 

Artwork by Marcelo Vasco.


  1. Fiat Interitus
  2. The Hidden Genesis (https://youtu.be/DiXIxgxA6UA)
  3. Under The Will Of Satan
  4. Riding The Spiral Of Lilith
  5. Purity And Death
  6. Snake That Brought The Flame
  7. Ad Numen Satanae

https://www.facebook.com/xeperofficial +++ http://www.soulsellerrecords.com +++ https://www.facebook.com/SOULSELLERRECORDS +++ https://soulsellerrecords.bandcamp.com

Related posts

XEPER – “Ad Numen Satanae” – Full Album Stream


XEPER – New Album “Ad Numen Satanae” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.