INFLABITAN – New Trackstream available – “Symbols”

Norwegian cult act INFLABITAN has premiered another song from the upcoming debut album “Intrinsic“! 

Symbols” – Official Track Stream: 

INFLABITAN, named after its founding member, started as a one-man band in the early nineties and was part of the early Norwegian Black Metal scene. After two demos and a single, the project went into hiatus.

Intrinsic“, their first ever full-length, will be released on February 26th 2021 via Soulseller Records on CD and in digital formats, followed by a vinyl release on May 7th. 

Mainman Inflabitan took care of all guitars, bass and vocals, while the drums were handled by AntiChristian (Tsjuder, Beaten To Death, The Cumshots) and the lyrics were written by Aldrahn (Dødheimsgard, Urarv).  


  1. Mental Radiation Fix (
  2. Avanti Cristo
  3. Crown Of Horns
  4. Egocide
  5. Divine Prostitution
  6. Introvert Vile Domain
  7. Symbols
  8. The Evil Mainframe
  9. The Great Surrender
  10. Children Of The Damned +++ +++ +++

Related posts

INFLABITAN – “Intrinsic” – Full Album Stream


INFLABITAN – Debut Album “Intrinsic” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.