PERENNIAL ISOLATION – unleash the new single ‘Autumn Legacy Underlying the Cold’s Caress’. New album “Portraits” out on March 26th

Atmospheric black metallers PERENNIAL ISOLATION will release their new album “Portraits” out on March 26th via Non Serviam Records.
Today the band based in Barcelona, Spain unveils the first single ‘Autumn Legacy Underlying the Cold’s Caress’ which features Emily Low (OUBLIETTE) and Jan Insomnic (ELBEDOOMED).
Commenting on ‘Autumn Legacy Underlying the Cold’s Caress’ PERENNIAL ISOLATION state: “Crank up your volume and spread the Autumnal rituals! We want to share our deepest admiration for all the elements which are part of the border area between Autumn and Winter: 
the reddish tint of the forest paths, the masterful mists, the hidden sun and the fragrance of the cold. The perfect mix between brutality, poetry, aggressiveness and emotionality. It is an honor to present this first piece through Non Serviam Records from our new album ‘Portraits’”.
PERENNIAL ISOLATION moves on a perfect journey under its own vision of atmospheric black metal. Big doses of speed with deep and elegant guitars, accompanied by a poetic dance between long extreme screams, and cold and decadent soundscapes. The band has always been praised for its distinctive melodic lines without disparaging the brutality, aggressiveness, and lament of Mother Earth.

“Portraits” will be released as digipak CD, vinyl and digital.
The pre-orders are available HERE:
digital Bandcamp:

The track listening reads as follows:
1. The Fall Awakening.
2. Autumn Legacy Underlying the Cold’s Caress.
3. The Breathless Season Bane.
4. Unceasing Sorrows from The Vastness’ Scion.
5. To the Withering Womb.
6. Through Fire Upon Fire.
7. Embers in The Slumbering Threshold.
8. The Silent Solace.
9. Emanations from The Swallowed Twilight.

PERENNIAL ISOLATION were born in Barcelona in 2012 and some months later released their first EP “Uncertainty” which quickly caught the attention of the underground music scene. In the following years they released two full-length albums – “Conviction of Voidness” and “Astral Dream” – supported by several shows throughout the Iberian Peninsula and in Europe. In 2016 PERENNIAL ISOLATION – featuring two new guitar players – unleashed one of their most critically acclaimed records, “Epiphanies of the Orphaned Light”. After several European tours and festivals with well-known bands like Harakiri For The Sky, Enisum, Nocturnal Depression, Glorior Belli and Kampfar, the four-piece started to work on their new record “Portraits” which will be released on March 26th 2021 via the Dutch label Non Serviam Records.
V. – drums
A. – vocals and bass
M. – guitars
I. – guitars
Uncertainty (EP) – 2013       
Conviction Of Voidness – 2014        
Astral Dream – 2015
Epiphanies Of The Orphaned Light – 2016
Portraits – 2021

Related posts

PERENNIAL ISOLATION – unveil the new single “The Silent Solace”


PERENNIAL ISOLATION sign to Non Serviam Records! New album to be released early 2021


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.