FIREWING signs with Massacre Records

US-based symphonic metal outfit FIREWING has signed with Massacre Records, and will release its debut album “Resurrection” on April 23, 2021!

The band features the Brazilian and American musicians Airton Araujo (vocals), Caio Kehyayan (guitars), Bruno Oliveira (guitars), Peter de Reyna (bass) and Chris Dovas (drums).

FIREWING mixes technical heavy metal with melodic orchestrations, and renews the sound of today’s symphonic metal.

The cover artwork of “Resurrection” – available below – was designed by Junki Sakuraba.

More album details will be revealed soon.

FIREWING – Resurrection
Symphonic Metal
CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021

Related posts

FIREWING reveal track list of debut album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.