APHRODITE reveal cover art, tracklist & 1st song from new album!

 Canadian Speed Metal band APHRODITE has just revealed the cover art, tracklist and 1st advance single for their upcoming 2nd album “Orgasmic Glory“, scheduled for March 30th, 2021 on CD, 12″LP, Cassette and Digital formats through Fighter Records

APHRODITE was formed in the second half of 2018 by Jo Steel “Capitalicide” from ICE WAR and Tanza Speed from DEMONA & OUTLINE. Their 1st album “Lust and War” was released in July 2019 through Fighter Records, as well as this 2nd album “Orgasmic Glory” for which they have featured Brennan Witworth on guitar solos. This new album continues the line drawn on their debut and is especially suitable for any lover of good Speed Metal from the 80’s with a Heavy and Punk touch in the vein of ACID, ZNÖWHITE, AGENT STEEL, S.D.I., VECTOM, etc

Tracklist for “Orgasmic Glory” is as follows:

1. Try is Burning
2. Dance Wild and Free
3. Chariot of the Sun
4. Meadows of Asphodel
5. Blood of Aphrodite
6. Europa
7. Herakles, War Cry
8. Children of Night

International release date for APHRODITE‘s “Orgasmic Glory” will be 30th of March 2021 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. In the meantime, check out APHRODITE‘s official Facebook site here: www.facebook.com/aphroditespeedmetal and listen to the 1st advance song of the album on the following link: https://youtu.be/gubTp8slWYU

Related posts

New APHRODITE video online


Speed Metal band APHRODITE sign to Fighter Records; 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.