FEANOR reveal first album details

International true metal quintet FEANOR will release its new album “Power Of The Chosen One” on April 23, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The album, which was mixed and mastered by Gustavo Feanor Acosta and Sebastian Manta at 448 Studio, will feature 10 songs, and will be available as CD Digipak as well as download & stream.

The cover artwork – available below – is based on a design by Dusan Markovic, Aldo Requena / Hammerblaze added finishing touches to the album’s artwork.

Further details will be revealed soon.

FEANOR – Power Of The Chosen One

True Metal
Digipak • Digital
Release: 23/04/2021

Related posts

FEANOR reveal track list, album available for pre-order


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.