FORE – Debut album “Hombres” will be released on vinyl on February 9, 2021

Limited vinyl edition of 300 pieces

The international punk rock formation FORE, formed in May 2020 around former KREATOR bassist Christian “Spiesi” Giesler, drummer Jeramie Kling (VENOM INC., ex-MASSACRE, THE ABSENCE), guitarist Taylor Nordberg (ex-MASSACRE, THE ABSENCE) and golden throat Brian “The Canadian Glenn Hughes” Stephenson on the microphone, will release their debut album “Hombres” on vinyl via ftwctp Records on February 9th, 2021.

The record is limited to 300 copies, 100 in classic black, 100 in opaque yellow and another 100 ones in transparent yellow. The latter will feature a screen printing on its back.

The track list of the one-side pressed record is:
1. Pet 01:24
2. Diagnosis 02:51
3. What’s Right For You 02:11
4. Churchill Quote 01:51
5. It’s Not You, It’s Me 02:00
6. Song For A Friend 01:17
7. Movement 01:32
8. World Won’t Wait 02:11
9. Find A Way 01:10
10. All Comes Crashing 02:10
11. Knocked Down 02:20
12. Today We Rise (No Tomorrow) 01:14

With “Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)” the quartet has also released a new video clip on YouTube, which you can watch here:

Already at the beginning of August 2020 they presented a PENNYWISE cover as a first appetizer on YouTube – you can watch the clip here:

The 100 CDs, pressed for the European market, are sold out. A very few copies of the US pressing can be ordered from the band.


Related posts

Punk band FORE release video for new single, “Repeated Subtraction”


FORE signed to ftwctp Records


FORE releases Pennywise cover of “Open Door”​


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More