SEPTAGON introduce album’s track list

Thrash/speed metal outfit SEPTAGON will release its new album “We Only Die Once” on March 26, 2021 via Massacre Records!

Following the revelation of the album’s cover artwork almost 2 weeks ago, the band now presents the track list of “We Only Die Once” – see below.

SEPTAGON offer a nice blend of thrash, “in-your-face”, speed, mid-tempo and atmospheric songs with catchy hooks, killer riffs and melodies!

The band’s upcoming album was mixed by Danny Seith at Pariah Music Studios, and mastered by Alexander Krull at Mastersound Entertainment Studio.

We Only Die Once” will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP in different colors as well as download and stream – you can already pre-save it here »

SEPTAGON – We Only Die Once

CD Digipak

1. Demon Divine
2. The Rant
3. How To Kill The Boogeyman
4. We Only Die Once
5. Vendetta
6. Head Held High
7. Gardens Of Madness
8. Decision Day
9. Strange Times
10. Ekke Nekkepenn

Ltd. Vinyl LP

Side A: Track 1-5 / Side B: Track 6-10

Thrash/Speed Metal
CD Digipak • Ltd. Vinyl LP • Digital
Release: 26/03/2021


23.-24.04.2021 DE Dettelbach – Frankenhalle (Metal Franconia Festival)
08.05.2021 DE Andernach – JUZ Live Club (A Chance For Metal Festival)
03.-05.09.2021 DE Münnerstadt/Kleinwenkheim – Bonebreaker Festival

Related posts

SEPTAGON release official video for new single


SEPTAGON unleash “Demon Divine”


SEPTAGON reveal album artwork


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More