GRAVEHUFFER release “Sights to the Sky” video

Missouri based GRAVEHUFFER have released the video for their song “Sights To the Sky“. The track is from their  release NecroEclosion which was recently released via Black Doomba Records.

Watch the video here:


Gravehuffer are:

Travis McKenzie – vocals
Ritchie Randall – guitar/vocals
Mike Jilge – bass
Jay Willis – drums/vocals

Track listing:

  1. Custom of the Sea
  2. Hellhound
  3. Sights to the Sky
  4. Death Before Disco
  5. Stingray
  6. Smaller Than Death
  7. Ghost Dance
  8. Quarantine Death Machine
  9. Causes
  10. Backpack
  11. Mad Wolf

Related posts

GRAVEHUFFER stream entirety of NecroEclosion


GRAVEHUFFER release “Sights to the Sky”


GRAVEHUFFER release “Causes” video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.