TERRORDOME – front cover and tracklisting for new album revealed

Thrash metal maniacs from Poland, TERRORDOME, reveal front cover and tracklisting for their upcoming album “Straight Outta Smogtown”. The image has drawn by long time friend Marcin Bialkowski. The 14-song material includes lots of guests like: Frank Blackfire (Sodom, ex-Assassin), Manu Joker (Uganga, ex-Sarcofago), Jairo Vaz (Chaos Synopsis), Friggi Mad Beats (Chaos Synopsis, ex-Attomica) as well as Konrad Ramotowski (Untervoid, ex-Hate). Watch first single/video clip for the song “Possessed by Blyat” released digitally December 25th 2020 at the following location:

Tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Terrorizing the Nation as the Best Way to Thwart Shameful Schemes
  2. Possessed by Blyat
  3. Worried Again
  4. Steel on the Road
  5. Plastic Death
  6. Your Personal Comfort Versus the Global Disaster
  7. Desordem e Regresso
  8. Into the Void
  9. Ego-Boost Downfall
  10. Money Kills
  11. Demolition
  12. I Don’t Care
  13. Conspiracy
  14. The Day They Left Their Graves

SELFMADEGOD RECORDS will release “Straight Outta Smogtown” on February 5th 2021 on CD/MC with vinyl version following later.


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More