AEONBLACK – release “Warriors Call” as advance single!

On 26 February, the second album of the South German heavy/power metallers from Aeonblack will be released with the title “The Time Will Come“. On 53 minutes you can expect finest traditional Heavy Metal, which proves that this genre can still be performed with finesse, joy of playing and a punch of power and rawness in 2021. The 11 songs were recorded in the Cube Studio in Lörrach, before mastermind Dennis Ward (Pink Cream 69, Magnum) got down to mixing and mastering in the Humble Studio in Karlsruhe (Sinner, Khymera, Primal Fear, a.o.). As a first foretaste, the band is releasing a pre-release single, “Warriors Call“. The song is not only available on Youtube, but also on all common download and streaming platforms. The complete tracklist of the album you can find below. From now on, you can order the album in the MDD Shop and on the band’s website!

// tracklist //

  1. Specter In Black
  2. I Won’t Think About Tomorrow
  3. 1999 Annihilation Overture
  4. The Time Will Come
  5. Warriors Call
  6. No Man’s Land
  7. The Phantom Of Pain
  8. Nightwalker
  9. Fire Wheels
  10. Raw, Loud And Furious
  11. When The Darkness Falls

// Warriors Call //

// preorders //
MDD: (CD + Bundle)

// links //

Related posts

AEONBLACK – release “The Phantom Of Pain” videoclip!


AEONBLACK – “The Time Will Come” will be released on 26 February!


AEONBLACK – new album on Black Sunset!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.