Brazilian band SNOW release debut álbum in a première through Decibel Magazine (USA)

On January, 20 brazilian Hardcore/Stoner/Metal Project SNOW released in a première through Decibel Magazine (USA) their debut álbum “Fast N´Heavy Loud N´Slow“.

The band was formed in 2020 among the pandemic situation and recorded the álbum at distance featuring the musicians Rodrigo Neves (vocals/guitar/drums), Rodrigo Borba (bass) and Andrez Machado (guitars/mix/máster).

With sonic touches ranging from Fu Manchu to Black Flag, passing through bands like Revolution Mother, The Shrine and Eyehategod, the material honour their title and walks through varying nuances of weight and (de)acceleration, sometimes pushing the listener against the wall vertiginously (as in the track “Skate Fast Die Hard”) and sometimes abruptly reducing the speed and offering a powerful slow-pace move as in “Prensado” and “Escape from Brasil”. There are eight raw tracks of weight and adrenaline surrounded by a distinct and striking graphic material produced by Rodrigo Neves himself, also a graphic artist of great quality. “Fast N´Heavy Loud N´Slow” are available on all digital plataforms through Red Garage Records.

SNOW – “Fast N´Heavy Loud N´Slow” (2021)

  1. Skate Fast Die Hard
  2. Escape From Brasil
  3. Prensado
  4. Crying Eyes
  5. Perfect Lies
  6. Paradoxical Conflicts
  7. Nowhere Fast
  8. Good Vibes From Hell





Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More