DAYGLO MOURNING release new video

Doom metal band DayGlo Mourning have released a video for their song “Witch’s Ladder” via Moshpit Nation. The song is from their album “Dead Star” which will be released on Feb 12th via Black Doomba Records.

Watch the video:


DayGlo Mourning are:

Ray Miner – Drums
Jerimy McNeil – Bass, Vocals
Joseph Mills – Guitar, Vocals


1. Dead Star
2. The Offering
3. Bloodghast
4. Faithful Demise
5. Ashwhore
6. Witches’ Ladder

Related posts

DAYGLO MOURNING to release “Dead Star”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More