NECRONOMICON – New Album “The Final Chapter” – Details revealed & Preorder available

The Thrash Cult is back!

NECRONOMICON have announced their new, tenth full-length album “The Final Chapter“, which will be released on March 26th 2021 via El Puerto Records.

It’s for the first time that the band features an international line-up with Canadian drummer Rik Charron (ex-Exciter) and American guitarist Glen Shannon, beside founding member Freddy and Marco Lohrenz on bass.

The Final Chapter” is coming to tear the roof down with a blistering sonic assault and energy that NECRONOMICON are known for. Intricate, hard hitting, full force speed and powerful – all in one package! Mixed and mastered by Achim Köhler.

A medley of song snippets is available at this location:

Beside the usual formats there will also be a limited steel box version. Preorders are up:

Video statement of Bandleader Freddy: (German) / (English)


  1. I Am The Violence
  2. The Final Chapter
  3. Wall of Pain
  4. Purgatory
  5. Burning The Fury
  6. Spilling Blood
  7. Selling Nightmares
  8. World on Fire
  9. The Devil’s Tears
  10. The Unnamed
  11. Me Against You
  12. The Stormreaper


Freddy – Vocals / Guitar
Marco Lohrenz – Bass
Rik Charron – Drums
Glen Shannon – Lead Guitar +++

Related posts

NECRONOMICON – New Video Clip “Me Against You”


NECRONOMICON – New Videoclip “Wall Of Pain” revealed


NECRONOMICON share guitar playthrough for the song “Vox Draconis”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.