CAMBION – Debut Album “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium” via Lavadome Productions – Details & Trackstream revealed

Lavadome Productions proudly announces “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium“, the debut album of international Death Metal project CAMBION!

CAMBION is a strike of lightning death, forged by guitarist Thorben Rathje in Germany and vocalist/bassist Rich Osmond in the United States, and backed up by the human cyclone Chason Westmoreland (ex-Hate Eternal) on drums.

Conflagrate the Celestial Refugium” will be officially unleashed on March 26th 2021, delivering an impeccable Death Metal blasphemy full of irresistible, top-tier musicianship and blasting intensity. It was mixed and mastered by Chris Erkens at (((CYPHX-AUDIO))) in 2020 and features a cover art by Shaari Moth “(Ordeal of the Abyss”).

A first track, “Cities Of Brass“, is available at this location:

Get ready for maelstroms of ravaging Death Metal ferocity!


  1. Conflagrate the Celestial Refugium
  2. Vae Victis
  3. Cambion
  4. Cities of Brass
  5. Eiton Euclarion
  6. Impact Steel
  7. Fatalitism
  8. Obscuratio +++

Related posts

CAMBION – “Conflagrate The Celestial Refugium” – Full Album Stream


CAMBION – New Trackstream available – “Eiton Euclarion”


CAMBION Premiere New Song “Cities of Brass” From Upcoming Debut Album


1 comment

Onit 02/06/2021 6:42 at 06:42



Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.