IMPERIA release first single from upcoming album

Symphonic metal outfit IMPERIA will release its new album “The Last Horizon” on March 26, 2021 via Massacre Records!

The band recently revealed the album’s artwork and track list. Now it’s time to unleash the first single!

Starlight” is available for streaming as of today, and is accompanied by an official video that’s available on – check it out!

The Last Horizon” was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, and will be available as a 2-CD Digipak as well as in digital formats. Pre-order and pre-save it here »


Starlight (Official Video) –

IMPERIA – The Last Horizon

Pre-order »

CD 1

  1. Dream Away
  2. Starlight
  3. To Valhalla I Ride
  4. Flower And The Sea
  5. Blindfolded
  6. While I Am Still Here

CD 2

  1. Only A Dream
  2. Where Are You Now
  3. I Still Remember
  4. Dancing
  5. My Other Half
  6. One Day
  7. I Send You My Love
  8. Let Down (Piano Version)

Symphonic Metal / Gothic Metal
2-CD Digipak • Digital
Release: 26/03/2021

Related posts

IMPERIA issue “Flower And The Sea” video


IMPERIA release official video for “To Valhalla I Ride”


IMPERIA release new single and video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More