WODE – Third Full-Length “Burn In Many Mirrors” via 20 Buck Spin – Details and Trackstream

20 Buck Spin proudly announces the third full-length album of England’s WODE, offering a visceral and ruthless combination of black metal and death metal with 80s metal classicism!

Burn In Many Mirrors“, the band’s most potently wild and predatory work yet, will be released on April 2nd 2021.

Shrouded in sepulchral black metal atmosphere and freezing cold melodies “Burn In Many Mirrors” displays a studied regard for songcraft and motive well beyond mere convention, transforming into a concentrated dark chorus of ruin and abomination. It was recorded by Joe Clayton at NØ Studio March-August 2020, mastered by Magnus Lindberg and is adorned with an artwork by Santiago Caruso.

A first song, entitled “Vanish Beneath“, is available at this location now: https://youtu.be/u3r_FY9RfRk 

The band states: “We’re just as excited about the new record now as we were when writing it. And it’s great to be working with a label that we admire in 20 Buck Spin. Burn in Many Mirrors is the best realisation to date of where we’re coming from and marks a new chapter in our saga of chaos.”


  1. Lunar Madness
  2. Serpent’s Coil
  3. Fire In The Hills
  4. Sulphuric Glow
  5. Vanish Beneath
  6. Streams Of Rapture (I, II, III)


M. Czerwoniuk – Vocals, Guitar, Synth & Keys
D. Shaw – Guitar & Backing Vocals
T. Horrocks – Drums, Guitar, Synth & Keys
E. Troup – Bass Guitar

https://www.facebook.com/Wodecult +++ https://20buckspin.bandcamp.com/album/burn-in-many-mirrors +++ https://www.20buckspin.com +++ https://www.facebook.com/20buckspin

Related posts

WODE – Burn In Many Mirrors LP By UK Black Metal Quartet Now Streaming Ahead Of Its Release Through 20 Buck Spin This Friday


WODE – English Black/Death Metal Outfit Issues “Lunar Madness” As Burn In Many Mirrors LP Nears April Release Via 20 Buck Spin


WODE – “Fire In The Hills” From UK Black/Death Metal Quartet Now Streaming


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.