Caveman Battle Doom Masters CONAN Release New Video “Hawk As Weapon”

[Photo Credit: Clemens Mitscher]

Hail Supreme Doom! Live At Freak Valley!

CONAN have just unveiled the heavy, massive live version of their most successful song, “Hawk As Weapon”, on streaming platforms (to date, the studio version has amassed more than a million plays)! With the fuzz pedal pushed to the limit, the masters of brute waves of sound deliver further proof that they are unsurpassable in intensity. The new single clearly shows what a CONAN show is all about.

Heavily distorted and down-tuned sounds turn the legendary fields of the German Freak Valley Festival into madness. The undisputed masters of fantastical, otherworldly, sludgy doom, CONAN, will cast a spell on the listener and propel them straight into the crowd, captured in dust. HAIL CONAN!

Three years after the release of the ferocious caveman battle doom masterpiece Existential Void GuardianCONAN waves the flag of Pain again and releases Live At Freak Valley on March 12, 2021 via Napalm Records. Following their 2013 live album, recorded at Roadburn festival, and the self-released Live At Bannermans, their third live album could not have been recorded at a better place than Freak Valley Festival.

 Pre-Order your copy of Live At Freak Valley NOW!

Tracklist Live At Freak Valley:
1. Gravity Chasm
2. Throne Of Fire
3. Thunderhoof
4. Battle In The Swamp
5. Hawk As Weapon
6. Satsumo
7. Foehammer
8. Total Conquest
9. Revengeance
Live At Freak Valley will be available in the following formats:
– 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl White / Black Marble (Napalm Records mailorder only) – strictly limited to 200
– 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl Grey
– 1 CD Jewelcase
– Digital album

Line up:
Jon Davis – vocals, guitar (2006-present)
Chris Fielding – bass (2013–present)
Johnny King – drums (2017–present)
For More Info Visit:

Related posts

CONAN Celebrates Album Release With New Single & Lyric Video For “Ritual Of Anonymity”!


CONAN Shares Crushing New Single “Righteous Alliance” + Video from Upcoming Album “Evidence of Immortality”!


England’s Doom Metal Masters CONAN Announce New Album, “Evidence of Immortality” + Colossal First Track!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More