Horror Pain Gore Death to Release MAUSOLEUM / ANATOMIA Split Album on March 12th

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new epic Split Album of Death/Doom madness showcasing MAUSOLEUM and ANATOMIA. This album is up now for pre-order and will be released March 12th on CD and Digital formats.

MAUSOLEUM return to HPGD presenting .:NYCTOPHILIA:. , four new tracks showcasing their strongest material to date… rancid, sickening zombiecult Death Metal that is not for the faint of heart. ANATOMIA arise from their crypt, returning to Horror Pain Gore Death with three new tracks of dark, decaying Doomy Death Metal that is more vicious and putrid than ever before.

A must have split for fans of Asphyx, Autopsy, Cianide, Coffins, Derketa, Divine Eve, Hooded Menace, Grave, Impetigo, Incantation, Undergang and Winter

Listen to the track “Shrieks Of Fright” by MAUSOLEUM at https://youtu.be/7TIttOfltGM

Listen to the track “Mangled Flesh” by ANATOMIA at https://youtu.be/gAjx6B8tKt8

Pre-order the split on CD and digital at hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/split-album-2

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at https://ffm.to/mausoleum



  1. Shadows On The Grave
  2. Voices From Beyond
  3. Shrieks Of Fright
  4. The Dark Abysmal


  1. Mangled Flesh
  2. Rotting Innards
  3. In The Crypt

Related posts

ANATOMIA premiere new track at WeAreThePit.com


ANATOMIA set release date for new ME SACO UN OJO / DARK DESCENT album, reveal first track


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.