LEPROSYS released debut album

Canadian Death Metal band Leprosys released their debut album «Obnoxious Futuristic Vision». The album was recorded at “Replix Studio”, mixed by Éric Ménard/Replix Studio and mastered by Alex Sergerie at Slamm Audio.

Leprosys was formed in 2021 at Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada. The members are: Samuel Robert Guitar, Vocal – Anthony Boutin Guitar – Jonathan Coté Drum – Julien Dupont- Blais Bass. These days the band is working hard on their next record and some videos that will be released later this year.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More